k-pop Surf logo

The 2022 The Fact Music Awards (TMA) revealed the final line-up from BTS and IVE

The final line-up of The Face Music Awards 2022 has been revealed

On September 13, the organizing committee of “The Fact Music Awards” (TMA) announced that BTS and NCT Dream were in the final line-up of The Fact Music Awards 2022.

With the anthological album “Proof”, BTS has been on the US Billboard’s Billboard 200 top album chart for 12 consecutive weeks as well as on various charts such as “World Album” and “Top Current Album Sales”, showing irreplaceable class. . In addition, they have been listed on the Billboard Global 200 and Billboard Global (excluding US) charts with representative songs such as “Dynamit”, “My Universe” and “Butter”, and continue their journey through several charts with individual actions.


Meanwhile, NCT DREAM returned with their second full-length album this year, “Glitch Mode”, and became a “triple seller” for the second time in a row with record physical sales of 3.61 million.

In addition, with the new album “Beatbox” NCT DREAM has an extremely high streak, taking first places in the national albums and music charts, holding high positions in many world charts and winning five trophies on music programs.

The second NCT DREAM solo concert “The Dream Show 2: Mermaid’s Dream” took place on September 8-9 at the main Olympic stadium in Jamsil, Seoul, and met with enthusiastic fans’ love.

nct Dream Dream concert 2022

Two boy groups that are gaining popularity around the world will join the latest lineup of The Fact Music Awards 2022 and plan to lead global fans to a fuller stage.

The 2022 The Fact Music Awards is a music awards ceremony and festival venue created by K-POP artists and fans to be held face-to-face for the first time in three and a half years after the COVID-19 outbreak. It will be broadcast live not only in Korea, but also in Japan, Taiwan, Thailand, Philippines, Indonesia and Malaysia, allowing more fans from all over the world to enjoy this festival together.

TMA 2022

With the announcement of the news, the final line-up of The Face Music Awards 2022 will consist of The Boyz, ITZY, Tomorrow x Together (TXT), IVE, Stray Kids, (G) I-DLE, Kep1er, Le Seraphim, Hwang Chiyeol, Kang Daniel , Kim Hojung, Youngtak, ATEEZ, TREASURE, TNX, NewJeans, PSY, Im Young Woong Lim, NCT DREAM and BTS.

The Fact Music Awards 2022, which warms fans around the world while hosting both online and offline, will be held at the KSPO DOME (Olympic Gymnastics Stadium) in Seoul on October 8.

Source: wikitree


K-pop news Daily

The latest on what’s moving k-pop world – delivered straight to your inbox




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *